Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Stern

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ann Stern

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Petkovsek

Greg Petkovsek

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her entire staff have been awesome to work with the past 6 years since we switched to State Farm. Every time we've had to reach out to them with questions or claims, they've been prompt, polite, and very knowledgeable. It's obvious they value your business as they take the time to review and explain your insurance options and provide sound advice. I would highly recommend Ann Stern - State Farm to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Carmen Miller

Carmen Miller

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her staff are great. Always willing to answer questions. Look for options to make cost more affordable. We have been with them well over 20 years and would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Nancy Carey

Nancy Carey

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team have been so very helpful and responsive to me for the past year. From getting specialized home owners insurance, switching car insurances, changing level of coverage, etc. they are all convenient and respond quickly! I live in a different city and still have had no problems with them getting me what I need. If Ann isn’t available, the others on the team respond! Thank you for making it easy!"
Profile photo of Robin Madson

Robin Madson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ann, Brandan and her staff go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care. Ann truly cares about each person she serves. It’s more than just insurance - it’s helping people have the best life they can."
Profile photo of Holly Allen

Holly Allen

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Ann Stern’s office for awhile and have ALWAYS received the best customer service and support! Very quick to respond to our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Tim Mullen

Tim Mullen

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Stephen Saunders

Stephen Saunders

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Ann Stern and State Farm for over 18 years. You get the benefit of small town service and courtesy while getting the power of State Farm. Ann sits down with you and goes over the insurance that you need to protect your family financially. The office treats you as if they are going over insurance for their own family member. I wish there was a 10 star button for this review! Well run and ethical business."
Profile photo of Craig Ver Kuilen

Craig Ver Kuilen

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided an excellent quote. Excellent staff. Great follow up review of policy bundle selected."
Profile photo of Hintz Family

Hintz Family

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great coverage but mostly their customer service is unparalled. Every question answered, checks cut for towing on the spot and helpful in so many ways."
Profile photo of Christie Kettleson

Christie Kettleson

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have great coverage with State Farm and our agent Ann Stern is terrific. She has a top-notch team and we are very pleased with our service. They are friendly, make sure we have the coverage we need and provide us with great options from State Farm to save additional money."
Profile photo of nathan Gerard

nathan Gerard

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann is great, went over coverages with us after normal business hours. Can tell she cares about her clients and offered some suggestions of coverage that cameras out to be bascially the same price with a lot more coverage. Would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Alleigh Allie

Alleigh Allie

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very grateful to have such a friendly, knowledgeable agent helping us and our family. Ann is well informed, offers helpful recommendations and does so thoughtfully. We’re very satisfied and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Andersen

John Andersen

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Stern is a wonderful agent to have in your corner! Ann has been our agent for many years and I can’t imagine wanting to go anywhere else for our insurance needs. She has always treated us just like family. Ann is very knowledgeable and has been very quick to take care of any claims we have had. I strongly recommend getting Ann Stern as your agent to help protect what matters most to you."
Profile photo of Terry Bloch

Terry Bloch

April 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service. 👍"
Profile photo of Amanda Daniels

Amanda Daniels

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ann Stern has been our agent for more than a decade. We have had two house claims and an car claim. Each time her office cared for us like family. Recently, at an insurance review, Ann was so thorough at reviewing our coverage that it was hard to walk away feeling anything other than secure. While Ann herself is amazing, you can't overlook her staff who are patient with questions and quick to call to check in. This is a great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Pat Boutwell

Pat Boutwell

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Linda Ann Bowman

Linda Ann Bowman

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have worked with Ann Stern for many years. We are always impressed and satisfied with her service. Ann is always professional and wants the best for her clients. She explains in detail what your getting and what your not. We have never left her office wondering if we have the right coverage on our Home, Vehicles. Ann goes out of her way to ensure you understand, and are comfortable with her advice. We would never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Corey Young

Corey Young

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long time customer of theirs and never any complaints. Always pick up the phone when I call, always help answer my questions."
Profile photo of Becky Sharpe

Becky Sharpe

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ann and her staff are the finest that I have dealt with in my life. I can't emphasize enough how pleased I am with them. I am confident in referring them to my friends, family and anyone who wants the best service available."
Profile photo of James Whitmore

James Whitmore

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly and competent service!"
Profile photo of Monikers G

Monikers G

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They care!"
Profile photo of Michael Wolosek

Michael Wolosek

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Aimee Postel

Aimee Postel

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of John Wadzinski

John Wadzinski

September 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Brandon is the Man. Great service"
Profile photo of Dawn Jacobs

Dawn Jacobs

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my house and car and cyle insurance here. For many years they are all very helpful and great customer service"